Je t’aime sans trop savoir….

je t'aime


I love you without knowing how
Or even where, since when
I love you from all my heart
Modest and pure love
So, I love you because I know only to love
We are like your hands off my fingers are extended
So close that when you close your eyes, sleep overtakes me …


Pablo neruda

19 réflexions sur “Je t’aime sans trop savoir….

  1. Cher(e)s ami(e)s .
    Un grand merci à vous tous et toutes …
    Bien qu’un peu absente ou quelquefois sans vraiment d’envie de commenter ce que je lis, je ne vous oublie pas.
    Vous êtes précieux et précieuses à mon coeur
    Bisous d’amitié

Fil de discussion

